Birmingham City F.C Former Players Association was launched on Friday 25th April 2008, with a special gathering at St. Andrew’s organised by Tom Ross – the chairman of the association and Kevan Broadhurst.

Many legends were in attendance including:

  • alan_ainscow
    Alan Ainscow
  • alex_govan
    Alex Govan
    Colin Green
  • bob_hatton
    Bob Hatton
  • bobby_thomson
    Bobby Thompson
  • dave_latchford
    Dave Latchford
  • dean_williams
    Dean Williams
  • denis_isherwood
    Dennis Isherwood
  • eddy_brown
    Eddy Brown
  • geoff_cox
    Geoff Cox
  • george_allen
    George Allen
  • 19t-gilmerrick1
    Gil Merrick
  • gordon_astall
    Gordan Astall
  • graham_hyde
    Graham Hyde
  • guy_russell
    Guy Russell
Other legends were in attendance including:
Ian Atkins Ian Brown CRAIG GILL ( GUEST ) Joe Gallagher
Jon Bass Jon McCarthy Keith Bertchin Kevin Ashley
Kevin Poole Malcolm Page Martin O’Connor Mick Darrell
Mick Halsall Nicky Eaden IAN CLARKSON Nigel Gleghorn
Noel Blake Patrick Wright Paul Brady Paul Hendrie
Paul Peschisolido Peter Warmington Phil Hawker Robin Stubbs
Ron Wylie Steve Robinson Tommy Mooney Tony Coton
Tony Rees
Up to date record of the
former players appearances
and results history

Reunion 1963

union_1 union_4 union_4
© Former Player Association All Rights Reserved
Designed and Developed by Advanced Computers